Customer Testimonials Marlboro NJ

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Andrew was an excellent salesman efficient, helped to complete the sale virtually until I came in to pick up the car. I would do more business with him and we refer clients to him. I would give him an 11 out of 10 that’s how great he was.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

All in one stop for jaguar and range rover. Complete new selection and some pre owned vehicles. Easy to peruse building with bright open floor plan, waiting area with refreshments. Large shop with plenty of help ready to make anyone's visit worthwhile

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Maskit made my buying experience extremely easy.I literally inquired about a Range Rover at 9:30am and it was ready for pickup by 4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

This place very friendly Maskita is a great sales women We walk in to get a old Jaguar Came out with a brand new ranger rover 2021 Best decision ever Best place to go to when u want to get a new Vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Initial communication to follow through after purchase of vehicle. Absolutely phenomenal service I own business with 700+ employees and I can tell you he is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

From the moment I walked in my experience was perfect. We walked in and were greeted with a smile by 2 lovely women. They quickly got Michael and he helped us throughout our process. All conversations were very transparent and not sales like at all. This was the best experience I have ever received while purchasing a car. The day came to pick up my truck. All the paperwork was done when I got there so there was no unnecessary sitting around waiting. Then there was Mickey (adorable and knowledgeable.He explained all the functions of my truck perfectly. I don’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Very welcoming and understanding. Made sure that they were able to offer me the best deal possible. With the concerns of Covid I must say their keepings were far beyond expectations. Maskit was awesome. Her patience and attention to my wants and needs made my shopping experience a satisfactory one. Will definitely recommend this dealership más Miskit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Maskit was amazing! She made the whole transaction incredibly turnkey and was extremely knowledgeable and honest about the car, the terms, warranties etc. I highly recommend Ray Catena of Marlboro and Maskit specifically if you are in market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Excellent Customer Care throughout the entire experience. Stephen was very responsive and professional with all communication which made the purchase of our new Defender enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Stephen Christianson was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. With all my dealings with Land Rover and Jaguar sales and service over the years I can honestly say that Stephen was the best Land Rover consultant I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Unbelievable dealership! Every member of their staff went above and beyond to make this experience truly amazing . From the minute I walked in to the second I left . Andy really just makes the process easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Excellent and courteous service . Mike is an excellent sales person to work with . Fair pricing and no hidden fees . Happy Holidays and will see you soon for our next truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Michael was such a big help and made me feel so comfortable purchasing my first car. The process was very simple and enjoyable, I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

We had a great experience at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro. Stephen was extremely professional and knowledgeable, made our car buying experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I couldn’t be more pleased with the service and attention Maskit showed me during my search for a new car. She made the whole experience seem easy and it was such a smooth process. I love my new Discovery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Working with Maskit was a pleasure. She did not push me to get anything I didn’t want, as a matter of fact she did everything in her power to get me the car of my dreams. She was always thinking of my needs and how to find my beautiful dream car. I have rarely met a car salesperson that was not pushy Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Thank you all. Nancy Anderson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Drove down a couple weeks from the West Essex area (usually deal w LR Parsippany) though Mike has since then moved to JLR Marlboro as Parsippany wasn’t giving me the deal I wanted with my RRS trade for the new ‘20 Defender . Sure enough Mike made it happen! Exactly what he agreed he delivered plus through in a few extras. Thanks again Mike - the wife and I love the new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Great job by the entire team at Ray Catena especially Andrew and Casey who took the time to answer all of our questions. It was an overall great easy experience!!! Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Stephen was amazing to work with! He provided superior customer service and made the process of leasing a new car super easy and seamless. Top notch! Highly, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I had a great experience with Mike Galle , what a gentleman , very easy to communicate with would def do more business with him. Thanks Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Fair pricing and professional service. What they promise is what they deliver. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them. They are very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Very professional and worked with me on price point and my trade in. Once everything was settled my mew car was ready fast and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Mike couldn't have been more helpful, accommodating or quick! We couldn't be happier with the process and our purchase. He was responsive and patient with our decision making. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

The absolute best experience. Andy was the best... Super quick and got the deal done. Would definitely recommend doing business with these guys. The best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

The service here was AMAZING, from the time we walked into the door until the time we pulled off the lot ( with a new Range Rover) we felt like we were their #1 priority. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I would like to take the time this morning to write this review with much pleasure, and joy! Andrew Lloyd, made the process of purchasing my Range Rover Evoke seamless. I can go on and on about my wonderful experience, however there’s not enough time in the day :-). Thank you again Andrew. I love my EVOKE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I am extremely pleased with my new Range Rover as well as the service that was provided from Steve Christianson. I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Stephen is a great guy who went above and beyond to help us understand the Inventory and options and to complete the deal quickly. Best dealership experience we’ve had in some time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Stephen Christianson made this the most enjoyable experience we have had. The dealership is immaculate - but Stephen is a true asset to this dealership. His professionalism was unmatched to any salesman I have ever dealt with. He constantly kept me updated on the delivery of my vehicle. He is a true asset to Ray Catena Marlboro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I had a outstanding experience here. I love my purchase very much. Maskit made it so easy to work with. Shes extremely nice fun and super helpful. She truly is the best l. I didn’t feel pressured with my purchase, she was extremely patient. Im extremely happy with my choice and coming here. I would definitely recommend here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro changes the stigma of car dealerships. The space is immaculate and inviting for you to browse through different cars without “pushy” salesmen. Andrew greeted us and was there to answer any questions my wife and I had during our car selection. Once we had nailed down our choice ,the process was seamless for my wife to walk out with her new car. This is a world class dealership and would recommend it to anyone looking for a Land Rover/Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Michael was great! Highly recommend. He made the process quick and easy. I much prefer this dealership over any others. Love my new Range Rover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Stephen was a true gentleman and an amazing salesman. I walked into the showroom Not even knowing what car I wanted. Stephen was very detailed oriented and gave me a lesson on every car I asked about. Stephen was patient and NEVER pushy and promised he would find me the perfect car.. and he did. I can not thank Stephen enough fot his patience and hard work and deviation to find me exactly what I was looking for ( and more)! I will highly recommend Stephen to anyway I know looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Great service and selection...ask for Meskit if looking for a new vehicle at the best price on a Range Rover. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Stephen was fantastic to work with and made my leasing experience more seamless than I could have imagined. He was extremely knowledgeable on the car, and provided great insights and advice throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I walked in to just look and absolutely fell in love with this amazing vehicle! Maskit was beyond amazing, knowledgeable, upfront and really made it the most pleasurable experience. Brian, my delivery expert was also informative, kind and courteous. I have bought from many brands and this was by far my favorite mostly thanks to my experience with Maskit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I had a great experience at the dealership My sales person MasKit was very professional knowledgeable and friendly I would highly recommend them for new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Michael really went above and beyond finding me the exact vehicle I wanted! I was very specific and the inventory was slim pickings. Michael searched in and out of state to find me exactly what I wanted. He kept me in the loop throughout the entire process and his follow up was extremely impressive! I would highly recommend Michael!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Michael LiPani treated us like family! Best experience @ Marlboro LandRover. This is our 3rd purchase w Michael. He’s a straight shooter and we love him! Won’t go any place else for our cars. He’s got our family for life. He knows exactly what we like and goes above and beyond for us every purchase! He’s a pleasure to deal with and 100% professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Thank you Andrew! it was a pleasure to work with you. Best buying experience ever. No pressure and not at the dealership for 8 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Stephen was amazing to work with, very responsive and attentive to what we wanted. Communicated very well leading up to us actually going in and seeing the cars, sharing all information quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Beautiful showroom and facility, as expected from any Ray Catena dealership. We also appreciated the knowledgeable and professional staff, Including our salesperson Andrew Lloyd. If you are in the market for a Jaguar or Land Rover I would highly recommend visiting this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Mike was a pleasure to work with. Trustworthy, honest, and efficient. I do love my new car! It was easy doing business with him. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Thank you to Andrew for a great buying experience! All my questions were answered, the time was taken to give me a detailed overview of the vehicle (thank you, Brian!) and the offer and financial options presented were fair and efficiently executed. This is my 4th LandRover, but my first with Ray Catena. I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

A passion for quality service, Maskit is the sales person everyone wishes they had. Attentive and helpful, She made the sale a success not just in her knowledge and hustle, but she kept clear communication and transparency while working the numbers, doing everything she could to make the customer happy! I will absolutely work with her again for my next lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

We had a very pleasant interaction with Andrew, he was courteous, polite and informative. He presented the facts, answered all the questions without pushing us to make any decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Maskit was a pleasure to deal with in purchasing my new Range Rover. She found the vehicle I was looking for and made the buying process easy and quick. Definitely will buying vehicles from her in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Land Rover Malboro. MALKIT MOALAM is great to work with, she went extra mile for this deal. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to MALKIT if you're in the market for a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

This is by far the easiest and most pleasurable car buying experience. Maskit took great care of the process and was flexible with my schedule She was very professional and listened to my needs and wants.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Had an amazing experience worked with Stephen very professional and knowledgeable recommend asking for him .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I had 5 dealers to choose from when looking for my Range Rover. I was dreading every minute of it until I spoke with Stephen. His calm demeanor and "no pressure" mannerism is what made go to see him. He is the farthest dealer from my house (1 hour) but it was worth the trip without a doubt. Stephen was incredibly professional, considerate and attentive. I was able to lease the car that I wanted with no hassle whatsoever. He even called me when I was on the way home to make sure I was ok since it was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Fantastic, smooth experience. Stephen was the best. Excellent communication and extremely detail oriented and organized. He was very personable and super easy to work with. Highly recommend the dealership and Stephen!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

This is my 4th lease from Ray Catena and I reason I keep coming back is the service Andrew and crew have always been extremely accommodating and I will continue to use Ray Catena even though I reside in New Hampshire. It is well worth the distance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Great dealership and great people to work with. This was a really unusual time to pick up a vehicle and while there were some challenges, Stephen always made sure everything was moving forward. Mike Z was also a pleasure to deal with. The after sales attention both Stephen and Mike provided was awesome. I would not hesitate to recommend Stephen, Mike and the dealership. Thanks guys for all of your help!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Stephen was great from the beginning. Great communication and response time. Very easy to work with and delivered as promised. Would definitely be happy to work with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

It was such a pleasure working with Mike. This purchase felt nothing like the typically car-buying process and although I was visiting the dealership only for a test drive, I was pleasantly surprised by how the end-to-end experience won me over. The car was an added bonus! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Mike was so friendly and helpful. He made sure we asked every question we could think of to cover all the bases. Thank you so much Mike! We really love our new car so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Honestly there is no better experience than this one, hence this one topped them all. Andrew Lloyd is a Superman who has complete understanding to customers needs and he was so engaged with us on all levels. The team work we have experienced at Ray Catena LR allowed us to also work with Dan Cottrell the General Manager who didn’t hesitate to support us throughout. Thank you Andrew for being so great and thank you Ray Catena for your outstanding experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Very good experience with service department. Special thank you to my service advisor Zoraida Huezo for making my service appointments very easy. She always listened to client problems and trying to resolve them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

I have bought many cars over 40 years. By far, Andrew has made the experience easier than ever and he was a pleasure to deal with. Mike Loundy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

My 2007 Jaguar XK has nearly 170,000 miles and is long out of warranty but I still return to Jaguar Marlboro for ALL required maintenance because I know the required work will be done by certified Jaguar Technicians using only genuine Jaguar parts. The technicians are trained by Jaguar and have all the required diagnostic and specialty tools required to PROPERLY service my car. The same can't be said for independent service stations who work on many makes and models and may work on a jaguar only a few times a year. The service bay is immaculate, spacious and orderly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Maskit was amazing. Very friendly and well informed. She made my mother and I feel extremely welcome and really made our experience enjoyable and fun. We would absolutely recommend her for anyone in search of a new Land Rover. She is a true star!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

IM SUPER EXCITED! Jaguar Fpace S ...red guts carpathian grey exterior supercharged ... . Good deal .... very happy with the service .... micheal lipani helped me out alot and was greatt!!!! Great salesman! If your looking into Jaguar or Landrover ask For micheal lipani!!! He will hook you up ... overall im happy!!! Thank you all !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

I could not if asked for a better experience! From start to finish everything was smooth! Great service and price! Will be back! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Stephen was very helful and main reason why I bought a brand new rover from his showroom. Great customer service he gave and made sure that everything goes well and i end up getting something that I like. Thanks a lot to stephen and also dan for the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Excellent experience. First class all the way around. Been using this dealership for 20 years and have never changed. They always make it easy with no pressure to make decisions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Great service. Found me my dream car and didn’t get into a sales pitch. Focused on what mattered to me and then quickly found me my car at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Maskit is an absolute pleasure to work with. Her patience and perseverance is why I have the vehicle I love! In a world where more people are using lease brokers, don’t bother - call Maskit. She is very knowledgeable and will answer all your questions (I know because I had plenty). Maskit will also ensure that your sales experience is easy and smooth, and she continues to work with you beyond delivery day. Thank you again, Maskit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Awesome dealership and Andrew was awesome too! Very personable and helpful-and no high pressure sales. We are very happy with our Range Rover purchase and will be back again! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Maskit, along with the staff a Ray Catena Jaguar Dealership were extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. Maskit went through great lengths to make sure all my questions were fully addressed. I highly recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Mike was the best. Very knowledgeable, professional, honest and caring. He was a pleasure to deal with. He was very helpful throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Overall great experience. I will definitely recommend to any family and friends looking to purchase or lease a Range Rover. Stephen was wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Very professional, friendly , courteous. Stepehen took his time with us and explained well in detail about our car purchase . Our needs were listened and met by Stephen and the team .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

This was the easiest auto transaction ever thanks to Andrew !!!! Nice seeing you too Mike! Love our new XJ !!!! Thanks for steering us in the right direction. Andrew you kind manner was much appreciated. COVID has nothing on Ray Catina Marlboro !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Miskit went above and beyond to get a car I wanted. She is friendly, caring, personable and professional!! She was such a pleasure to work with. She also was knowledgeable about the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

With everything going on in world , felt good to be greeted with smile and treated so well. Made the process very painless and very accommodating to my schedule Thank you Maskit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Best prices and a pleasure to deal with! After years of using an auto broker, Mike has got me back to the dealership. Service was incredible and the leasing process was painless. Thanks again and be back soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Michael Lipani is very friendly, super helpful and knowledgeable! The service and communication was excellent as well! I highly recommend him for all your Jaguar Land Rover needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

I would like to give Maskit a five star review Based on the level of service she provided in making my car buying experience a pleasant and non stressful event. Her knowledge and expertise in her field gave me the tools to help me choose the right vehicle for my needs. Ray Catena stands in a class of its own. Thank you for providing a level of service that goes above and beyond to making sure the customer leaves the building knowing that all their expectations are met. Amanda W

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020

Bring my my vehicles here and it is way better than having to drive 30 minutes to bring your car to service. Facility is brand new and clean. Great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Excellent experience Mike L took his time and listened to my needs and got me exactly what I wanted 🤩🤩 Best car shopping experience I have ever had. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

This experience shattered our expectations, and we were delighted! Maskit, our personal Sales Executive, was patient and attentive to our unique requirements. No pressure. No tactics. No nonsense. An awesome experience! Dan and Mathew were friendly, professional, and made us feel welcome. Maskit's attention to every detail, and her personal touch both account for the level of professionalism and acute sense of welcome that we experienced. Casey was very knowledgeable as he patiently taught us the inner workings of our vehicle's control systems. From start to finish, Five Star, First Class treatment. An absolute pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Maskit delivered Five Star Service all the way. I have never had such an enjoyable experience in all of my years of purchasing a vehicle. I told her what I was looking for and she delivered 100%. Her personality and knowledge about all of the different options and features was beyond impressive. She was able to put me in the car of my dreams and I highly recommend her service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Great Experience Andrew was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!!! I will definitely recommend to my family and friends!! Thank You James Kuck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Mike was a pleasure to work with. He was courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him if your in the market for a new car or suv!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Great customer service. Appreciate the staff and helping us finalizing the deal. Ken did a great job helping finalize our dream car. Can’t wait to start driving this car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Great experience. Found us the exact car we wanted and made the buying process easy. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Gary Placona, complete gentleman & class act. Did all he could do to get me comfortable & make it happen. No BS no back & forth. Even when I thought I was going a completely different route his professional approach made me double back & he got it done. Thank you Gary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

From the beginning to end Ken treated us with integrity and respect. The whole purchase was seamless. Not only was he well informed when it came to the vehicles, but he was also patient. When we couldn’t find the car we wanted he went ahead and made things happen. He went above and beyond, it’s rare you find that. We will recommend Ken, along with the Ray Catena dealership. Thank you so much for the great car & experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Excellent experience!! Ken our salesman was very personable and knowledgeable . He made the entire process effortless. A big thank you to Matthew and Dan of Land Rover of Marlboro for exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Great salesman and place to buy a car. The process was easy and quick. Test drives were available. Friendly and knowledgeable people helped us with our decision. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Maskit was a pleasure to work with and made buying my new car an enjoyable experience. She was very helpful and responsive with all of my questions and concerns. Thank you, Maskit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Thank you to the staff Of Ray Catena Marlboro! Mike Lipani was the easiest sales consultant I’ve ever dealt with. He was so friendly, so patient, Very accommodating and not the least bit pushy. he made the entire process pain free and absolutely seam less to make sure I was 100% happy! I will never go anywhere else !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Maskit was an excellent sales rep She was on top of all our needs and answered in a timely fashion Having managed multiple retail businesses she was a customer service dream She was born for sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Mike LiPani is the most incredible salesman I’ve ever dealt with. I never had a Range Rover before and wasn’t sure what I wanted. He totally steered me in the most affordable direction and I ended up with the car of my dreams. He’s an honest, forthright guy, no games and puts his clients first. Please go see him, he’s amazing . I’d give him 20 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review